ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1782/20 - 2012 ඔක්තෝබර් 30 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2012.10.30 No 1782/20 - TUESDAY, OCTOBER 30, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

INLAND REVENUE ACT, No. 10 OF 2006

Notice under Section 34 (2) (r)

I, Mallika Samarasekara, Commissioner General of Inland Revenue, do by this notice, publish the names of villages identified by virtue of and for the purpose of Paragraph (r) of Sub-Section (2) of Section 34 of the Inland Revenue Act, No. 10 of 2006, as specified in the Schedule.

M. SAMARASEKARA, Commissioner General of Inland Revenue.

Department of Inland Revenue, Colombo 02, 25th October 2012.

SCHEDULE

- 1. Village of Dambepitiya in the 915 Dambepitiya Gramaniladari Division in the Minipe Divisional Secretariat Area in the District of Kandy.
- 2. Village of Kengolla in the 915 Dambepitiya Gramaniladari Division in the Minipe Divisional Secretariat Area in the District of Kandy.
- 3. Galoya Hadabima Colony in the 1162 Galoya Gramaniladari Division in the Doluwa Divisional Secretariat Area in the District of Kandy.
- 4. Haloya Colony in the 1160 Haloya Gramaniladari Division in the Doluwa Divisional Secretariat Area in the District of Kandy.

11-559